U3A Network Victoria is the peak body for 100+ Member U3As representing around 35,000 members.

U3A Network Victoria is operated by its elected volunteer Committee, a number of sub committees and workgroups, plus our paid officers.
A quarterly meeting is held with a Council of Delegates, representing each member U3A.
Network’s representatives may be contacted through the Network Office. 

For 2017, U3A Network Victoria Committee and sub committee conveners are:

Executive Committee

President              John Parker, U3A Baw Baw

Vice President      Elsie Mutton, U3A Nunawading

Secretary              Anne Grigg, U3A Kingston

Vice President      Susan Webster, U3A Box Hill

Treasurer,            Tom Wong, U3A Nunawading

Ordinary members

Hans Eisen, U3A Stonnington

Anne Thompson, U3A Seymour & District

Meg Brown, U3A Whittlesea, Book Keeper

Janice Kelly, U3A Banyule

Lynne Hall-Cavanagh, U3A Ararat

Glen Wall, U3A Whittlesea


Sub Committees Conveners

Education Sub Committee 
Anne Thompson, U3A Seymour & District

Finance Sub Committee
Tom Wong, U3A Nunawading

Marketing Sub Committee
Janice Kelly, U3A Banyule

Policy & Planning Sub Committee
Susan Webster, U3A Box Hill

Our Support Team

Administration Manager                       Julie Mullan

Development and Support Officer       Harry Dobson, U3A Moonee Valley

Data Administration                              Julie Pereira