Network Officers

U3A Network Victoria is the peak body for 100 Member plus U3As representing around 35,000 members.

U3A Network Victoria is operated by its elected volunteer Committee, a number of sub committees and workgroups, plus our paid officers.

A quarterly meeting is held with a Council of Delegates, representing each member U3As.

Network’s representatives may be contacted through the Network Office on 9670 3659 or email to

For 2017, U3A Network Victoria Committee and sub committee conveners are:



John Parker, U3A Baw Baw

Vice President
Elsie Mutton, U3A Nunawading

Anne Grigg, U3A Kingston

Vice President
Susan Webster, U3A Box Hill

Tom Wong, U3A Nunawading

Ordinary members

Hans Eisen, U3A Stonnington

Anne Thompson, U3A Seymour & District

Meg Brown, U3A Whittlesea
Book Keeper

Janice Kelly, U3A Banyule

Lynne Hall-Cavanagh, U3A Ararat

Glen Wall, U3A Whittlesea

Sub Committees Conveners

Education Sub Committee
Anne Thompson, U3A Seymour & District

Finance Sub Committee
Tom Wong, U3A Nunawading

Promotion, Marketing & Publicity Sub Committee
Janice Kelly

Policy & Planning Sub Committee
Susan Webster, U3A Box Hill

Our Support Team

Administration Manager
Julie Mullan

Development and Support Officer
Harry Dobson, U3A Moonee Valley

Data Administration
Julie Pereira